December 15, 2009 10:25 pm Published by Leave your thoughts

More Snowboarding >>

This was the fourth instalment of the Battle of Waterloo comp in Avoriaz, and for many the best. This year Great Britain defeated France after a 3 year loosing streak, and what a victory it was. Team UK: Mike Austin, Ryan Davis, Andy Nudds, Billy Morgan, Sam Sedgewick, Declan Power and Laura Berry. Team France: Jone Menthon, Julien Bogoli, Mike Deville, Micheal Ordiales, Ben Taberlet, Jeremy Dunand and Anouk Gro. Enjoy, and come along next year for round 5. Special thanks to

Categorised in:

This post was written by monker

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>